Cemeteries by Moonlight by Hunter Frost Book Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

Hunter Frost - Cemeteries by Moonlight Banner

Hi peeps, we have Hunter Frost popping in today with her upcoming release Cemeteries by Moonlight, we have a great exclusive excerpt and a brilliant giveaway, so check out the post and click that giveaway link! ❤ ~Pixie~

Hunter Frost - Cemeteries by Moonlight Cover

Cemeteries by Moonlight

(States of Love 13: Louisiana)
by

Hunter Frost

When a serious bout of writer’s block threatens to delay mystery author Drew Daniels’s newest book, his aunt offers her New Orleans apartment in the heart of the French Quarter as a writing retreat. She neglects to mention that it’s occupied by the enigmatic and sexy Finn Murphy, a cemetery tour guide with a penchant for Victorian attire and a Cajun accent.

A body discovered in an open crypt forces reclusive Drew to deal with Finn’s eccentric group of friends and his underlying attraction to the hot Cajun—despite warnings about Finn’s violent past. Drew might write this stuff, but he’s never had to solve a real-life murder. With a deadline looming and a killer on the loose, this retreat is proving to be anything but helpful for Drew’s novel. Drew can only hope he won’t end up a tragic tale for the Ghostly Legends & Lore, Inc. haunted tour. 

States of Love: Stories of romance that span every corner of the United States.

Release date: 18th January 2017
Pre-order: Dreamspinner Press | Amazon | B&N

Continue reading Cemeteries by Moonlight by Hunter Frost Book Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

Wayward Secret by K. Renee Blog Tour & Excerpt!

K. Renee - Wayward Secret BT Banner

Hi guys, we have K. Renee popping in today with her new release Wayward Secret, we have a great excerpt for you to check out so enjoy the post! ❤ ~Pixie~

K. Renee - Wayward Secret Cover

Wayward Secret

(Wayward Saints MC 07)
by

K.Renee

Elijah

Growing up, I idolized my father. I wanted to be the same type of man he was, but I wasn’t. I didn’t function the same way he did. I had my own vices that kept me isolated from the rest of my brothers and the club. I felt like I was living a lie until I met Spencer. Spencer never judged me for being a biker, but he also didn’t know I was part of the Wayward Saints.

I kept my life a secret from him, a secret from pretty much everyone. Secrets never stay hidden for long and soon I have to choose. Choose between the family I love more than anything and the one I’ve fallen for in a short period of time.

Spencer

Being part of the special crimes unit is something I have worked my ass off to achieve. One night can change all of that, and can cause me to lose everything I’ve worked so hard for. Elijah is worth that, even if I don’t tell him that. He didn’t know how I felt about him when I watched him walk out the door.

One case can take our perfect arrangement to utter devastation. When truths come out, I am ordered to get information from him – have him rat on his own family, something I know he would never do. One wrong move and one of us can be killed.

Is love worth a death sentence? I know I would die for Elijah, I just hope he will be there to save me in time.

(Other books in series are MF)

Continue reading Wayward Secret by K. Renee Blog Tour & Excerpt!

Love Plus One by P.A. Friday Release Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

P.A. Friday - Love Plus One RB Banner

Hi guys, we have P.A. Friday popping in today with her new release Love Plus One, we have a great excerpt and a brilliant giveaway so check out the post and click that giveaway link! ❤ ~Pixie~

P.A. Friday - Love Plus One Cover

Love Plus One

(Maths 01)
by

P.A. Friday

Laurie and James are a monogamous couple with an occasional lover in James’s best friend, Al. It is a casual, friend-with-benefits situation which suits them all, especially given Al’s promiscuous lifestyle.

When Al is assaulted, however, Laurie and James are forced to confront the fact that their feelings for Al might be stronger than mere liking. But would free spirit Al ever want more than what they already have?

Continue reading Love Plus One by P.A. Friday Release Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

Doctor’s Orders by Lucy Felthouse Release Blitz & Excerpt!

Lucy Felthouse - Doctor's Orders Banner

Hi guys, we have Lucy Felthouse popping in today with her new release Doctor’s Orders, we have a great excerpt for you to peek at so check out the post and enjoy! ❤ ~Pixie~

Lucy Felthouse - Doctor's Orders Cover

Doctor’s Orders

by

Lucy Felthouse

Hospital porter Aaron Miller isn’t expecting a very exciting birthday. He and his doctor boyfriend, Blake Colville, are working opposite shifts, leaving Aaron to go home to an empty house and the prospect of another shift the following day. Just as he’s leaving work, however, an unexpected sexy encounter in a supply cupboard leaves him feeling in a much more celebratory mood. And an impending dirty weekend away with Blake just puts the icing on the non-existent cake. But who needs cake when you’re dating a dominant doctor?

Note: Doctor’s Orders has been previously released as part of the Brit Boys: With Toys boxed set.

Continue reading Doctor’s Orders by Lucy Felthouse Release Blitz & Excerpt!