All or Nothing by Caitlin Ricci

4406ALLORNOTHING510-430x645Title: All or Nothing
Series: N/A
Author: Caitlin Ricci
Genre: Ménage
Length: Novella (103 Pages)
Publisher: Extasy Books (September 21st, 2014)
Heat Level: Moderate
Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Hearts
Blurb: For these three men, one weekend together was never going to be enough.

Ben and Eli have been together for years and enjoy a comfortable and familiar relationship. But despite their happiness, Eli has always had the fantasy of having another man join them, and he’ll settle for nothing less than an equal relationship between them. If only he could find someone to complete them.

On a date one night, the couple stumbles upon Micah, a stripper coming off work at the local gay club. Could this young man be the one Eli has been searching for?

ISBN: 978-1-4874-0066-8

Product Link: http://www.extasybooks.com/caitlin-ricci/all-or-nothing/

Reviewer: Lisa

Review: First off this is a re-release story. Now I admit that this is one hell of a hot and sexy story, however it was too short for me. I have read many of Caitlin’s stories and was a bit disappointed by this one. I wanted to know more about Ben and Eli before they meet Micah. It tells of what they are wanting and how Eli was the one that was hinting at it. However to me this story should have a bit more leading up to it.

Ben and Eli had found a young woman being attacked. So they saved her, but once they got home they knew something was up. It turned out that she was in fact a man. A very young and gorgeous man whom Eli wanted with them. They had agreed that they wanted one that would stick around permanently. It took a bit for Ben to actually want what Eli but once he took a look at Micah he was turned the hell on.

Micah comes off a bit more strongly than the others to me. He is more forceful and very open with what he wants. Get these three men going and damn hot is all I can say.

It is a good story but not for me. I want more in-depth and structure then what this story gave me. It was really good for being a novella though.

I would recommend reading it though. Especially if you love a good threesome.

* I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review through https://mmgoodbookreviews.wordpress.com *