The Chains of Their Sins by Anna Butler Blog Tour, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway!

Anna Butler - The Chains of Their Sins BT Banner

Hi guys, we have Anna Butler stopping by today with the tour for her new release The Chains of Their Sins, we have a great excerpt, a brilliant giveaway and Shorty’s review so check out the post and click that giveaway link! ❤ ~Pixie~

Anna Butler - The Chains of Their Sins Cover

The Chain of Their Sins

(Taking Shield 04)
by

Anna Butler

Shield Captain Bennet arrives on the Gyrfalcon to take up his final year’s posting before returning to the Shield Regiment after his rotation out.

On Gyrfalcon he faces up to the fallout from Makepeace—ethical, political and above all, personal. Will he be able to accept necessity: that knowing what the Maess are up to outweighs the humanitarian issues surrounding the prisoners he rescued from Makepeace? Can he ride out the political furore that follows the loss of the dreadnought Caliban? How will he cope with an entire year of serving under his father, Caeden? And worst of all, how in the name of every god in the Pantheon can he stand to see Flynn every single day, with the Fraternisation Regs standing between them and keeping them apart?

It will be an interesting year. Bennet can hardly wait for it to be over. Of course, things never really do go to plan…

Continue reading The Chains of Their Sins by Anna Butler Blog Tour, Excerpt, Review & Giveaway!

Unzipping 7D by J.C. Long Release Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

J.C. Long - Unzipping 7D RB Banner

Hi peeps, we have J.C. Long stopping by today with his new release Unzipping 7D, we have a great excerpt and a brilliant giveaway, so check out the post and enjoy! ❤ ~Pixie~

J.C. Long - Unzipping 7D Cover

Unzipping 7D

by

J.C. Long

Jordan Price is used to the boring wait in airports, given that he practically lives on business trips. He’s all set for this to be more of the same, until he meets a self-described power bottom on Unzipped—a guy who happens to be in the same airport. It seems like a perfectly good way to kill time until his flight, but soon Jordan realizes that Heath, his newfound friend on Unzipped, will be taking the same flight, and the wheels in his head get spinning. Jordan is determined to test Heath’s bottoming skills himself, and if he has his way, the flight will be anything but boring.

Continue reading Unzipping 7D by J.C. Long Release Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

College Discipline by Caitlin Ricci Release Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

Caitlin Ricci - College Discipline RB Banner

Hi guys, we have Caitlin Ricci popping in today with her new release College Discipline, we have a great excerpt and a brilliant giveaway so check out the post and click that giveaway link! ❤ ~Pixie~

Caitlin Ricci - College Discipline Cover

College Discipline

by

Caitlin Ricci

Four stories of sex, romance, and college boys learning to kneel.

Hitachi is a police officer reduced to being a glorified babysitter for a rich man’s son. He resents his assignment, but Gabriel isn’t the brat Hitachi believes he is. He’s a man who likes pain, and who wants Hitachi to let loose with him too.

Leo fantasizes about having sex with a complete stranger, but when he gets his chance it isn’t nearly as wonderful as he imagined it to be. His dad’s boss tries to teach him a lesson about making stupid choices, but his education in submission doesn’t end there.

Jensen is horrible at math, and now he’s in a calculus class that he’s barely getting through. His parents get him a tutor, but this tutor is interested in teaching Jensen about far more than just math.

Timothy comes back home, to a tiny town he can’t stand, when his mother’s illness gets worse. He’s made a string of bad decisions, and his mother’s friend is determined to turn his life around before Timothy gets lost entirely.

Continue reading College Discipline by Caitlin Ricci Release Blast, Excerpt & Giveaway!

Find Me by Brina Brady Release Blast & Giveaway!

Brina Brady - Find Me RB Banner

Hi guys, we have Brina Brady popping in today with her new release Find Me, we also have a great giveaway so check out the post and click that giveaway link! ❤ ~Pixie~ 

Brina Brady - Find Me Cover

Find Me

(Rent Me 05)
by

Brina Brady

Dmitri and Brennen have been happily married for five years, raising their five year-old daughter. Brennen practices law and mob-free Dmitri works with his brother Mischa at their night club. Dmitri enrolls into some BDSM workshops with Master Ethan as his mentor. 

An order from an old drug lord friend disrupts their lives. Brennen worries about Dmitri’s life, his law career, and the safety of Dominika. Antonio Cortez’s request takes them to Germany to fulfill Dmitri’s last obligation to his gangster friend.

Once they arrive in Germany, Dmitri plans to spend time with his husband in the evenings. During the day he and Mischa do Antonio’s bidding. Everything changes when an unexpected event rips their family apart.

Brennen meets many challenges as he tries to deal with his new responsibilities. To make matters more complicated, Dmitri’s ex-wife Nika sues for custody of their daughter.

Continue reading Find Me by Brina Brady Release Blast & Giveaway!

Skythane by J. Scott Coatsworth Blog Tour, Guest Post, Excerpt & Review!

J. Scott Coatsworth - Skythane Banner

Hi guys, we have J. Scott Coatsworth stopping by today with the tour for his new release Skythane, we have a fantastic guest post where Scott chats about his world building, we have a great excerpt and Shorty’s review, so check out the post and enjoy! ❤ ~Pixie~ 

J. Scott Coatsworth - Skythane Cover

Skythane

by

J. Scott Coatsworth

Jameson Havercamp, a psych from a conservative religious colony, has come to Oberon—unique among the Common Worlds—in search of a rare substance called pith. He’s guided through the wilds on his quest by Xander Kinnison, a handsome, cocky wing man with a troubled past.

Neither knows that Oberon is facing imminent destruction. Even as the world starts to fall apart around them, they have no idea what’s coming—or the bond that will develop between them as they race to avert a cataclysm.

Together, they will journey to uncover the secrets of this strange and singular world, even as it takes them beyond the bounds of reality itself to discover what truly binds them together.

Continue reading Skythane by J. Scott Coatsworth Blog Tour, Guest Post, Excerpt & Review!

Hacked Up by Ethan Stone Blog Tour, Guest Post/Character Bio & Review!

Ethan Stone - Hacked Up Banner

Hiya peeps! We have Ethan Stone stopping by today with the blog tour for his newest release Hacked Up, we have a fantastic guest post from Ethan where shares the bio for his character Peter Tao, we also have my review of Hacked Up, so check out the post and enjoy! ❤ ~Pixie~

Ethan Stone - Hacked Up Cover

Hacked Up

by

Ethan Stone

Seattle is being plagued by a string of gruesome murders. For Detective Peter Tao, it’s a career-making case, but he’s struggling to find a lead. How is the killer choosing his victims? What is he trying to prove?

With a long list of suspects and nothing to connect them, Peter is more determined than ever to apprehend the murderer. Then Peter gets the one vital piece of evidence that ties everything together. Now he’ll have to look beyond the obvious to identify the killer before anyone else is murdered.

Solve the mystery in this fast-moving crime thriller by Ethan Stone.

Continue reading Hacked Up by Ethan Stone Blog Tour, Guest Post/Character Bio & Review!

Moment of Fate by Karen Stivali Guest Post & Excerpt!

Karen Stivali - Moment of Fate Banner

Hi guys, we have Karen Stivali stopping by today with her upcoming release Moment of Fate, we have a brilliant guest post and a great excerpt so check out the post and enjoy! ❤ ~Pixie~

Karen Stivali - Moment of Fate Cover

Moment of Fate

(Moments In Time 05)
by

Karen Stivali

Bryan Dane’s been living the dream—photography student by day, up-and-coming rocker by night. His summer goals are to earn his last few credits, graduate from NYU, spend as much time in the recording studio as possible, and survive the next few months without sex so he can complete his yearlong goal of self-imposed celibacy. Everything is on track until he meets Oliver Newcastle.

For years Oliver planned a marriage of convenience with his high school BFF, but now that she’s fallen in love for real with someone else, it’s no longer convenient. So Oliver came out to his family, quit his job, and left small-town New England for NYC, an intensive summer study program, and a chance to find his own happiness.

From the moment they meet, the sexual tension between Bryan and Oliver sizzles. But Bryan wants no part of a relationship, and Oliver wants to sow his wild oats—he just isn’t sure how. Oliver seeks Bryan’s help navigating the NYC gay scene, which throws them together in increasingly more sexual situations until they can no longer deny they’re hot for each other. Bryan is desperate to keep things simple, but fate may have other plans.

This is a standalone novel set in the Moments In Time world. You do not need to have read any of the previous titles to enjoy this book.

Release date: 24th February 2017

Continue reading Moment of Fate by Karen Stivali Guest Post & Excerpt!

Rushing Love by Meg Bawden Blog Tour, Guest Post & Giveaway!

Meg Bawden - Rushing Rush Banner

Hi peeps, we have Meg Bawden popping in today with her upcoming release Rushing Love, we have a fantastic guest post where Meg shares part 1 of Flynn and Grayson’s Valentine story, we also have a awesome giveaway so check out the post and click that giveaway link! ❤ ~Pixie~ 

Meg Bawden - Rushing Love Cover

Rushing Love

(States of Love 16: South Dakota)
by

Meg Bawden

After a devastating break-up with the man he thought he’d spend his life with, Flynn Webb takes a holiday to a South Dakota dude ranch. It’s something completely different from anything he’s done before, and it helps that it’s as far away from his ex as possible. Trapped in his own depressive thoughts, Flynn is surprised to meet Grayson Harland. Not only is Grayson a sexy cowboy—one fifteen years younger—but he’s the most charming man Flynn has ever met.

Flynn doesn’t have much experience with being seduced, and he has even less with guys like Grayson taking an interest in him—and Grayson is definitely interested. What begins as a fling while visiting iconic South Dakota sights soon develops the potential for much more. But Flynn is afraid that falling in love again so soon—and with a man so much younger—will lead only to another catastrophic heartbreak. Luckily for them both, Grayson isn’t giving up without a fight.

Release date: 22nd February 2017

Continue reading Rushing Love by Meg Bawden Blog Tour, Guest Post & Giveaway!

Learning to Want by Tami Veldura Book Blitz & Excerpt!

Tami Veldura - Learning to Want BB Banner

Hi guys, we have Tami Veldura stopping by today with her release Learning to Want, we have a great excerpt, so check out the post and enjoy! ❤ ~Pixie~

Tami Veldura - Learning to Want Cover

Learning to Want

by

Tami Veldura

Khoram is an enforcer, a bodyguard, but his boss has just betrayed him. Now he’s stranded on a desert planet he’s never heard of, chained to the only other human around.

Atash grew up in the cracks of Dulia’s complex social structure, where dominance and submission are a man’s worth. He’s struggled for years on a lower caste but Khoram could be his ticket to a better life if they can find common ground.

Atash wants to teach Khoram the art of submitting by choice and maybe make a name for himself along the way. Khoram, however, isn’t here to play Atash’s political games. He’s going to escape, if his former employer doesn’t see him killed first.

(On sale at Ninestar Press this week)

Continue reading Learning to Want by Tami Veldura Book Blitz & Excerpt!

The Captain’s Promise by T.J. Land

T.J. Land - The Captain's Promise CoverTitle: The Captain’s Promise

Series:  Adrift # 4

Author: T.J. Land

Genre: Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Ménage

Length: Short

Publisher: Nine Star Press (October 17, 2016)

Heat Level: Moderate – Explicit

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ 3.75 Hearts

Blurb: Now that the crew of The Prayer have settled down on an uninhabited alien world, their captain intends for them to forge a new life for themselves. But Khurshed’s plans are interrupted when the ship receives a distress call from a nearby planet. While most of his lovers are excited by the prospect of making contact with their new neighbors, First Officer Antoine argues that responding might endanger the crew. As it turns out, his fears are well placed…

ISBN: 978-1-945952-05-0

Product Link: http://ninestarpress.com/product/the-captains-promise/

Reviewer: Shorty 

Review: This book continues from book three. Here the crew and Captain are settling in and making good progress until they get a distress signal from Rux’s planet. They go to investigate and nothing is as it seems. 

I loved this book as it delves more into the relationships between these men. Of course the sex is hot. I just wish they were longer.

The Captain’s Calamity by T.J. Land

T.J. Land - The Captain's Calamity CoverTitle: The Captain’s Calamity

Series:  Adrift # 3

Author: T.J. Land

Genre: Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Ménage

Length: Short (62 pages)

Publisher: Nine Star Press (June 20, 2016)

Heat Level: Explicit

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ 3.75 Hearts

Blurb: Having welcomed an alien into his crew and his bed, the captain has more than enough to worry about without the looming threat of a birthday he’d rather forget. It’s just as well that his ship develops a catastrophic malfunction and crash lands before anyone can ask him how old he’s turning. But his good luck only lasts so long; when he and his men follow Rux to an abandoned city in search of replacement parts so they can effect repairs, one disaster follows another. Worse yet, Zachery, the captain’s most headstrong lover, is developing a crush on the one member of the crew he really shouldn’t…

ISBN: 978-1-911153-54-2

Product Link: http://ninestarpress.com/product/the-captains-calamity/

Reviewer: Shorty 

Review: A malfunction causes the ship to crash land. Amid the repairs the captain is told Rux knows where he can go to get parts to fix it and so they head off. But all is not as it seems. There is unrest and a sense something is wrong.

I liked this action packed addition to the series. It had a lot of drama and action that had me on the edge of my seat. It was too short though and before I knew it the story was over.

Binding The Edges by L.M. Somerton

L.M. Somerton - Binding The Edges CoverTitle: Binding the Edges

Series:  Tales From the Edge # 8

Author: L.M. Somerton

Genre: Bondage and BDSM, Contemporary, Erotic Romance

Length: Novella (120 pages)

Publisher: Pride Publishing (January 10, 2017)

Heat Level: Moderate – Explicit

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Hearts

Blurb: Never let go of the one you love.

After recent traumatic events, Olly is finding it hard to get his head around what happened. While he tries to deal with a maelstrom of emotions, renovations at The Edge are in full flow, alongside preparations for tenth anniversary celebrations. Joe, his Dom, recognizes Olly’s delicate state of mind and does his best to reassure him. A trip to the New Forest with their friends, Aiden and Heath, helps the healing process.

Returning home, Olly and Aiden focus on preparations for the party. When Aiden is called away, Olly takes a walk to clear his head, keeping his eye on a brewing storm. To his horror, he discovers Mark Vickery, an old enemy, has landed on the island by boat and is out for revenge.

With Olly missing and the storm raging, Joe, Heath and Aiden set out on a rescue mission that unfolds in a way none of them expected. Can the storm wash away the past or will Olly and Joe’s future be destroyed by a twist of fate?

ISBN: 978-1-78651-519-3

Product Link: https://www.pride-publishing.com/book/binding-the-edges

Reviewer: Shorty 

Review: A fabulous ending to an amazing series. Olly is struggling to live again after tragic events take place. With the help of Joe, Aidan and Heath, Olly feels somewhat normal. But the damage has been done by Mark yet again. I seriously hated Mark. He was full of himself and so very cruel. 

From Olly’s antics and Joe’s constant support the journey to finalize plans begins. But not all is kosher as Joe gets word that Mark has been released from prison. With a threat looming over their shoulders Joe wants to make sure Olly is protected at all costs. 

I loved the entire book. The humorous antics and the seriousness as well as the twists and turns mixed well to create a masterful story to culminate the ending. Fantastic read. Highly recommended.

Beautiful Liar by Lexie Davis

Lexie Davis - Beautiful Liar CoverTitle: Beautiful Liar

Author: Lexie Davis

Genre: Gay Erotic Romance, Contemporary

Length: Short (55 Pages)

Publisher: Evernight Publishing (25th November 2015)

Heat Level: Hot

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 4 ½ Hearts

Blurb: Noah Reese is used to attending to the needs of the rich and famous gay bachelors of New York City. When he’s paid to attend a charity gala with a rich businessman, the client doesn’t show. It isn’t normal for escorts to get stood up, but before he can really complain, Tanner Lachlan catches his eye. 

Tanner Lachlan is a billionaire that doesn’t need a relationship to complicate his already full life. However, when he sees Noah admiring an erotic painting, he can’t help but wonder about him. The beautiful man is exactly his type and they share an intense passion unlike any other. 

With scandal surrounding Noah, the deeper he gets involved with Tanner the more lies he needs to tell to keep his secrets at bay. Neither are prepared for the flood of explosive emotions that can tear them apart for good. 

ASIN: B018CVQZWK

Product Link: http://www.evernightpublishing.com/beautiful-liar-by-lexie-davis/

Reviewer: Veronica

Review: Noah is a paid Escort and he have a clientele with the rich gay men of NY. The agency that he works for had booked him for the evening and he had a dinner engagement with a client at an Art exhibition, but the client stood him up and Noah felt like a fish out of water mingling among the wealthiest patrons of NY. He’s thinking of finishing off his drink and then leaving. His mindset isn’t with the job like when he first started. While looking at a painting, he is approached by a very handsome gentleman.

Tanner is a billionaire and hasn’t been interested in a relationship in a long time, but while talking to Noah, he realizes that he’s different and he convinces Noah to stay a little longer and join him for a meal. After dinner, they end up at Tanner’s apartment where they have a very passionate night together and they both can’t stop thinking about each other after that night. Noah tells Tanner that he’s a Model but doesn’t say what he does for a living. Days later Tanner seeks Noah out and offers him a job, at his company for an Ad promotion as a Model. They continue the steaming relationship. Noah is enjoying himself very much with Tanner, but it doesn’t look good for Noah when Tanner finds out exactly what type of job Noah has and the lies that he told him.

I can’t remember if I’ve ever read a book from this Author before and I’m very sorry about that, because I absolutely love this story and I’ll definitely be reading their work again. If you’re interested in a short fairy tale story about meeting prince charming, then this is it.

Bootilicious by Shea Balik

Shea Balik - Bootilicious CoverTitle: Bootilicious

Series: Cedar Falls #17

Author: Shea Balik

Genre: Contemporary

Length: Novella (156 Pages)  

Publisher: Siren-Bookstrand Inc. (November 30, 2016)

Heat Level: Moderate

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Hearts

Blurb:  From the moment ex-SAS officer Vicar Hunt met ex-Delta Force officer Lucian Frost, they couldn’t deny their instant attraction. Well, Lucian wasn’t about to deny it—Vicar, on the other hand, wanted to run as far as he could in the opposite direction. Why he ever thought he could fit in around others after all he’d experienced was asinine on his part. A mistake he never planned on making again, if he could just get to the safety of his home.

Lucian stared after the beauty that had run from his shop, Bootilicious, as if the hounds of hell were chasing him. Up until that moment, Lucian had never realized he’d wanted a man in his life. Since entering the military at eighteen, he’d been perfectly content with one-night stands, not having the time for anything more permanent. Now that he’d met Vicar, however, Lucian found himself more than ready to settle down.

Too bad Vicar didn’t feel the same.

Then again, Lucian always did like a challenge.  

ISBN: 978-1-68295-614-4

Product Link: http://www.bookstrand.com/book/bootilicious

Reviewer: Lisa

Review:  Each book in the Cedar Falls Series collection features a different romantic couple. To enjoy the overall story arc and crossover characters, I would recommend reading the series in sequential order.  

I started reading romance stories at the age of twelve and was always intrigued by the worlds that authors can come up with. Then a few years ago I read my first gay romance and I decided that there was just something about them that I liked more. I, like many, have favorites that we always follow and Shea Balik is one of those authors for me. There is just something about the worlds that she creates that keeps me captivated throughout the whole entire book. So much so that when a new book comes out, I must always start reading the very first book that leads up to this one.

I love how there is a serious tone to it, but that it is equally matched with humor. I can’t stand a book that has no humor in it, I would rather be laughing then just sitting there.  And when you put Jesse and the others in the mix, well you know what crazy stuff is about to come.

Bigfoot is at it again, or so Jesse claims.  Now his friends are lost in the woods looking for him.  When that happens you send in an expert.  Vicar is a moody young man who has lost quite a bit and he stays away from people if he can.  That is until Jesse gets his hands on him.  Then he meets the perfect man for him, but what does he do, he runs.

Lucian can tell from the moment that he met Vicar, that the man was his.  He also knows a wounded soul who needs help and he can provide that.  Now all he has to do is to get the man to stay in one place long enough to claim him. 

To me there is nothing better than a good romance. I love them especially when there are some gorgeous men in some kinky situations. I also love how some of our men come in damaged and the guys will all gang up on him to help him.  You can’t say that Jesse and his group don’t love those around them, because they show it in many ways.  I can honestly tell you that this is going to be one of those types of series that you can’t put down and have to read more than once. It is the perfect story for me and gave me all that I needed. I love the way all the feelings they felt was involved in this story. I had a blast reading it and I can’t wait to read the next story. When Shea puts out a book I am usually there to eat them up. I would definitely recommend reading this book. Trust me it will keep you laughing, crying, loving and having fun. 

On The Brink by Lisa Oliver

Lisa Oliver - On The Brink CoverTitle: On The Brink

Series: Cloverleah Pack #10

Author: Lisa Oliver

Genre: Paranormal

Length: Novel  (267pgs)

Publisher: Lisa Oliver (January 15, 2017)

Heat Level: Moderate to Explicit

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Hearts

Blurb: Raff never wanted a lot out of life; his pack, his family and to be accepted for who he was. Yes, Red Wolves were smaller, skinnier and weaker than other shifters, but they were also extremely rare. Which is why, when he was banished from his home pack and family, he made a point of staying away from other wolves. But living rough, without any money, is really hard and when Raff risks a trip into San Antonio to find some cash work, he quickly wished he hadn’t. Although, thanks to his dog Killer, he did meet up with the Alpha Mate of the local pack. Maybe, just maybe his life would take a turn for the better.

Nereus was almost as old as the sea itself, but he made a point of visiting friends whenever he could. A chance visit to the wolf pack at San Antonio put him in the path of his mate, and Nereus grabbed the little man as quickly as he could. But Raff was new to the pack and when Scott and Madison get kidnapped and the men from Cloverleah zap into town, Nereus can’t help but wonder if Cloverleah might offer his new mate a safer place to live.

Back in Cloverleah, Teilo is pleased his brother is mated, but it’s not as though he has a chance to go and look for a mate himself. He’s settled in his home and loves to run in his wolf form. Although, when he gets bitten by a teacup poodle with the ridiculous name of Killer, he wonders what other surprises are going to jump out of the bushes at him. He didn’t expect to find two mates.

A crazy serial killer with no scent; danger for Raff at every turn and a landlocked beach? The men at Cloverleah are in for some pleasant and not so pleasant surprises. Throw in four dogs and the gorgeous bear cub and all of the men in Cloverleah are going to have to be on their toes.

ISBN: B01NBURI29

Product Link: https://www.amazon.com/Brink-Cloverleah-Pack-Book-12-ebook/dp/B01NBURI29

Reviewer: Lisa

Review:  Each book in the Cloverleah Pack collection features a different romantic couple. To enjoy the overall story arc and crossover characters, I would recommend reading the series in sequential order.

Lisa Oliver has been one of my favorite authors ever since she put out her first book.  There is just something about the worlds she creates that seem to drag you into the story and keep you there till the very end.  So when she comes out with a new story I am usually there to grab it.  Now I will admit I am not really a fan of threesomes but let’s just say this one might just be different.

Beware of the teacup poodle named Killer who just thinks he is the alpha of them all.  I got a kick out of the little terror.  Raff is a red wolf who has been kicked out of his pack.  Red wolves are smaller, weaker and very rare, but not appreciated at all. However when your broke, your broke.  So he goes to San Antonio to make some cash.  He just hadn’t expected Nereus.

Nereus has found his mate but even he is in for a surprise.  Nereus and Raff have a third mate.  He comes across Raff when he is visiting some old friends.  Damn the old fart just jumps the poor guy and things heat up real fast.  When a killer has his eye set on our sexy little red wolf, Nereus takes him to the Cloverleah pack to be safe.  To their surprises Teilo is there. Now Nereus’s father is Poseidon god of the sea and his other is Abraxas who is a horse shifter and well let’s just say you have to read the book for all of that.  So Poseidon has a wicked sense of humor and helps them get more into the mating sense of things.  Tramp stamps and wicked dreams are just a hint of what is to come.  

Now normally I would go into a bit more to entice you into this book, but let’s face it I don’t need to tell you.  This story has some wicked danger, funny situations, crazy pups and some very hot sex.  That is just a bit of what you are given in this book.  I spent most of the time laughing my ass off with it.  I had a lot of fun reading this and can’t wait to read the next book.  It totally rocked my world.  Way to go Lisa Oliver.

Honest Reviews for Readers and Writers

%d bloggers like this: