The Wrench Wars Collection by L.A. Witt & Marie Sexton (Paperback)

l-a-witt-marie-sexton-the-wrench-wars-collection-coverTitle: The Wrench Wars Collection

Author: L.A. Witt and Marie Sexton

Genre: Contemporary

Length: 4 Novellas (284pgs)

ISBN: 978-1-63477-461-1

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press (28th September 2016)

Heat Level: Moderate

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ 3 ½ Hearts (Combined rating for all 4 books)

Reviewer: Aerin

Blurb: Welcome to Reggie’s garage, where the reality television show Wrench Wars is filmed. The show is full of drama, but things really get interesting when the cameras go dark.

Come see what these mechanics get up to behind the scenes. Secret love leads to blackmail. A worker with an unusual fetish finds a car enthusiast who shares his… interests. The garage’s owner enjoys the added business that comes with the show—and the company of the show’s hot producer—but not studio politics. And one man makes the mistake of falling for his best friend’s little brother.

Hot men and hard steel. Sweat, grease, and lust. Fetishes, backstabbing, and greed. Maybe even love. Things are heating up in the garage, and the war is on.

Purchase Link: https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/wrench-wars-by-marie-sexton-and-la-witt-7570-b

Review:

Last Mechanic Standing by L.A. Witt: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Hearts

When I realized how short this book was I let out a mighty groan of dislike. I usually have difficulty with short books and novellas because they tend to leave me wanting more, but this is L.A. Witt and I thought maybe I should have some faith. For as short as this was, I have absolutely no complaints! It was just the right length because it truly packed a punch and didn’t give me any chances to get bored.

Mark has started working at his father’s garage after college, and even though he hates being under his homophobic father’s thumb and live his life closeted, all the student loans hanging over his head don’t give him much choice. For the past two years Mark and his best friend Chandler have been enjoying a sexual relationship with no expectations for more. Mark just needs to pay off his student loans before he’s able to leave and live his life the way he always wanted to.

Chandler works for Mark’s father as a mechanic, and as much as he loves his job, he hates his employer and Mark’s father; those two always come to blows over every little thing. When the TV show Wrench Wars shows an interest in the shop Chandler works at, Chandler knows they’re only interested in the ratings his volatile relationship with his employer will bring, and Chandler isn’t interested in signing. But when his relationship with Mark is threatened to be exposed, Chandler doesn’t think about himself anymore, and does whatever he has to in order to protect the man he loves.

Can I just say that those two were stupidly hot together? I’m not sure what it was about them, maybe the fact that they knew each other since they were kids (friends to lovers is my favorite kind of setup), or the intensity and chemistry maybe did the trick, but I loved them together.

I am so excited about this series, and the setting for the next book is perfectly done! I can’t wait for Kasey’s book (you naughty, dirty, kinky fucker!)

Normal Enough by Marie Sexton: ♥♥♥ 3 Hearts

Kasey is a mechanic who specializes in old cars, and we’re told from the beginning that Kasey has a muscle car fetish. When Brandon brings his muscle car in for a timing belt adjustment, he quickly figures out Kasey’s fetish and doesn’t hesitate to bring it up.

Here’s the thing: the whole beginning of their story seemed creepy and farfetched. How exactly did Brandon figure out that Kasey got a hard-on for his car? A regular person would assume his boner would be for Brandon himself, but I’m no expert in undercover kink so my opinion doesn’t count.

I liked Kasey and his personal issues and realizations, but this book wasn’t long enough to understand Kasey and Brandon as a couple, and that’s mostly because of how little I got to know about Brandon. For a second edition, this was seriously uneventful, unimproved, and underwhelming. I expected more the second time around, maybe an epilogue or a few more chapters where Kasey and Brandon’s relationship was showcased. The way this book ended can’t even be called a HFN.

Normal Enough had the potential to be outstanding, but unfortunately there was nothing special about it.

Wrenches, Regrets & Reality Checks by L.A. Witt ♥♥♥ 3 Hearts

Although it is part of a series, Wrenches, Regrets, & Reality Checks can be read as a standalone, much like the prior two books. Despite how much I loved the first book (and how much hope I had for this one as well), this was everything I know short stories to be: weak premise, underdeveloped characters, unconvincing romance between the main characters and worst of all… a barely there HFN.

Reggie and Wes’s story and interest in each other comes out of nowhere and ends pretty much in the same direction. The chemistry between them was unconvincing and underwhelming and although the sex was pretty hot, it didn’t blow me away because there were NO feelings involved.

I guess I needed more of everything; more character development, more interactions between Wes and Reggie, an epilogue or anything to show me these two have a future together and things worked out. To say I’m disappointed by that ending is putting it mildly.  

I’m not sure if this book puts an end to this series, but if there’s more in the future, they need to be more similar to the first book, because that I adored!

Making Waves by Marie Sexton ♥♥♥♥ 3.5 hearts

Dean and Ward have been through a lot together, have been best friends for years, and despite Dean being self-absorbed and selfish, he’s been there for Ward through a very hard time in his life when he bounced from foster home to foster home. Dean is the brother Ward never had, the one constant in his life. Despite knowing of some relationships Ward has had with men before, Dean refuses to accept or understand that Ward might be gay; he’s not an asshole about it, but he prefers to ignore it as long as possible. Until Dean’s little brother Ash comes around.

Ash is 7 years younger than Ward and has had a crush on him since he was a teenager; now that he has Ward in his sight again, he does everything he can to show his interest in Ward. Ash is flirtatious, all grown up and not afraid to go after what he wants. Ward’s efforts to resist him crumbled under Ash’s sensuality and the chemistry between them.

This book would’ve been relatively drama-free if it wasn’t for Dean. Christ that man was such a whiny, annoying, self-absorbed asshole! That selfish prick ruined the whole entire book! I got sick of his tantrums and ultimatums, and the fact that he refused to see his brother is no longer a child and can in fact make his own decisions. Because of this asshole, we got robbed of some sexy times that had real potential.  

The ending is a HFN, and that’s ok. We also got to see the couples from the previous books, and while Chandler and Mark are still my favorite couple, Ash and Ward are a close second.

From The Get Go by Sean Michael (2nd Edition)

sean-michael-from-the-get-go-cover-sTitle: From the Get Go

Author: Sean Michael

Genre: Contemporary

Length: Novella (86pgs)

ISBN: 978-1-63477-085-9

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press (28th September 2016)

Heat Level: Explicit

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ 4 Hearts

Reviewer: Pixie

Blurb: When easygoing Texas artist Dakin McBride makes his way to Ottawa, Canada, for a showing, he meets Jeff Tamrin, the fastidious manager of the Sussex Gallery. Despite coming from different worlds and being opposites in almost every way, the attraction is immediate, and soon Dakin and Jeff negotiate their own brand of diplomatic relations, forgetting all about art or seeing the sights the city has to offer. They get wrapped up in the moment, each of them intrigued by what he feels for the other.

The more they get to know each other, the more they like what they see. Dakin has a life to go back to in Texas, though, and Jeff has his own in Canada. Is there any way for their budding romance to survive the thousands of miles separating them? The relationship seems doomed, but at the same time, it feels too right to give up without a fight.

Purchase Link: https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/from-the-get-go-by-sean-michael-7568-b

Review: Jeff is organising an art show at the gallery he works at when he comes across leather worker artist Dakin, being approached by the sexy Texan has Jeff’s blood heating and Jeff knows he can’t let the opportunity pass. Dakin falls hard and fast for the manager of the gallery hosting his leather work and as the time approaches for him to return to Texas he’s dreading leaving the sexy Canadian behind.

This is a fantastic story of two men connecting instantly but their lives in two different countries threaten to pull them apart. Jeff is an efficient manager and loves his job, meeting one of the artists has him questioning just what he wants out of life. Dakin loves his life on the ranch and selling his leather work helps to pay the bills, meeting Jeff at the gallery has him wishing for more but his roots grow deep in Texas, but can he turn his back on the love he has found.

First of all this book is hot! Jeff and Dakin are explosive together, their attraction jumps off the page and it’s not long before they are jumping into bed! They are a very physical couple but they also connect on an emotional level, their relationship is fast paced and I suppose you could say its insta-love, and I can tell you its insta-lust.

This is a great story for a quick injection of happy easy love, hot sex, hot men and a happy ending… what more could you ask for?

More Than Okay by Bru Baker

bru-baker-more-than-okay-cover-sTitle: More Than Okay

Author: Bru Baker

Genre: Contemporary

Length: Short (58pgs)

ISBN: 978-1-63477-752-0

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press (28th September 2016)

Heat Level: Low – Moderate

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ 4 Hearts

Reviewer: Pixie

Blurb: Something in Jake’s relationship with Connor is changing, and not for the better. The only thing that’s been growing between them recently is silence, and when Connor starts lying about where he’s been and slipping out of bed at night, Jake fears the worst.

Jake gets the surprise of his life when he finds out what Connor has really been doing. It couldn’t be further from what he’d expected. Instead of ending the relationship, Connor has been building up to taking the next step together with a huge romantic surprise for Jake.

The scare shows Jake what’s really important, and the ordeal might make them stronger and bring them closer together than ever before.

Purchase Link: https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/more-than-okay-by-bru-baker-7571-b

Review: When Jake’s boyfriend, Connor, seems to be working more and more hours and spending less and less time with him he begins to think something is seriously wrong with their relationship, when he catches Connor in a lie Jake thinks it’s the end of them but Connor has been hiding a different secret.

Connor and Jake are a well-established couple, but just lately they seem to be drifting apart, it doesn’t help that they have a roommate so they never seem to have any alone time. And well the blurb really says it all, there’s no mystery to the story as it’s all laid out before we even open the book so all we have to do is enjoy the story.

The story really is enjoyable and it’s great to watch Jake’s reactions to everything, we see his beginning despair as he thinks his relationship is crumbling, the shock as he realises Connor has lied to him and the relief and joy when he realises he was completely wrong. We really don’t get much from Connor at all as he’s very much in the background until the last part of the story.

This is a great story for those who want a little angst, who love established relationships, who love men still trying to provide the best for the men they love, and a happy ending.

Making Waves by Marie Sexton

marie-sexton-making-waves-coverTitle: Making Waves

Series: Wrench Wars #4

Author: Marie Sexton

Genre: Contemporary

Length: Short Story (76 pages)

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press (September 28th 2016)

Heat Level: Moderate

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ 3.5 hearts

Blurb: A Wrench Wars Story

Best friends since they were teenagers, Ward Kent and Dean Zimmerman work together at Reggie’s garage, where the reality show Wrench Wars is filmed. Outside of work, Dean is a notorious player, and as far as he’s concerned, Ward’s the best wingman ever. Little does he know, Ward is much more interested in the gentlemen than the ladies.

Then Dean’s younger brother, Ash, comes to work at the garage. Ash may be seven years younger, but he’s had a crush on Ward for years, and he’s not shy about going after what he wants.

Admitting his best friend and his brother are gay is one thing. Seeing them together? That’s a bit more than Dean can take, and he’s about to force Ward to make a decision: lose his best friend and his job, or give up Ash forever.

ISBN: 9781634774604

Product Link: https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/making-waves-by-marie-sexton-7569-b

Reviewer: Aerin

Review: Dean and Ward have been through a lot together, have been best friends for years, and despite Dean being self-absorbed and selfish, he’s been there for Ward through a very hard time in his life when he bounced from foster home to foster home. Dean is the brother Ward never had, the one constant in his life. Despite knowing of some relationships Ward has had with men before, Dean refuses to accept or understand that Ward might be gay; he’s not an asshole about it, but he prefers to ignore it as long as possible. Until Dean’s little brother Ash comes around.

Ash is 7 years younger than Ward and has had a crush on him since he was a teenager; now that he has Ward in his sight again, he does everything he can to show his interest in Ward. Ash is flirtatious, all grown up and not afraid to go after what he wants. Ward’s efforts to resist him crumbled under Ash’s sensuality and the chemistry between them.

This book would’ve been relatively drama-free if it wasn’t for Dean. Christ that man was such a whiny, annoying, self-absorbed asshole! That selfish prick ruined the whole entire book! I got sick of his tantrums and ultimatums, and the fact that he refused to see his brother is no longer a child and can in fact make his own decisions. Because of this asshole, we got robbed of some sexy times that had real potential.  

The ending is a HFN, and that’s ok. We also got to see the couples from the previous books, and while Chandler and Mark are still my favorite couple, Ash and Ward are a close second.

In From The Cold by J.T. Rogers Guest Post & Excerpt!

j-t-rogers-in-from-the-cold-banner

Hi guys, we have debut author J.T. Rogers stopping by today with her upcoming debut novel In From The Cold, we have a fantastic guest post where J.T. chats about publishing and what she didn’t know about it, and we have a great excerpt, so guys check out the post and enjoy!❤ ~Pixie~

j-t-rogers-in-from-the-cold-cover-s

In From The Cold

(A Robert Flynn Novel 01)
by

J.T. Rogers

Robert Flynn abandoned a sterling military career when his best friend and fellow soldier, Wesley Pike, died under his command. More than a decade later, Flynn’s quiet life is disturbed by the troubles of a fledgling CIA and Alexander Grant, a flashy agent with a lot to prove. As the space race between the United States and the Soviets heats up and the body count rises, the two men fight to find common ground. Grant knows Flynn believes in the cause, but all Flynn sees is the opportunity to fail someone like he failed Wes. An attack by a Soviet agent spurs Flynn to action and a reluctant association with the agency, and tilts Flynn’s world on its axis with a shocking discovery: Wesley Pike may be alive and operating as a Soviet assassin.

With Grant to bankroll the operation, his superiors looking the other way, and Flynn’s hard-earned peace officially forfeit, Flynn reunites his old team with the singular goal of finding Wes. But they get more than they bargained for—Wes is amnesiac and dangerous, brainwashed into becoming the perfect weapon. Flynn struggles to reach his friend, lead his team, and navigate his charged relationship with Grant—something neither of them expected and aren’t sure how to parse—while coming to grips with his long-buried feelings for Wes.

Release date: 4th October 2016

Continue reading In From The Cold by J.T. Rogers Guest Post & Excerpt!

Guns N Boys: Chokehold by K.A. Merikan Blog Tour, Teasers, Review & Giveaway!

K.A. Merikan - Guns n' Boys Chokehold Facebook Banner s

Hi peeps! We have K.A. Merikan stopping by today with their new release Guns N’  Boys: Chokehold, we have some fantastic teasers, a brilliant giveaway and Shorty’s review so check out the books and click that giveaway link❤ ~Pixie~

K.A. Merikan - Guns n' Boys Chokehold Cover M

Chokehold

(Guns N’ Boys 05)
by

K.A. Merikan

The ugliest truths blossom into the prettiest lies. 

A year into the relationship with Domenico, Seth still wants him as desperately as ever. Nothing is better than being intoxicated with lust for his deadly man and feeling his steady hands all over. 

No matter the misunderstandings, the fights… The crash. The burn. 

Crossing the Mexican border has been a goal for Seth and Domenico for a few months, but the trip couldn’t have ended in more of a disaster. While Domenico is stuck at home, for Seth each passing day becomes more difficult. Desperate to keep his family afloat, he accepts a job offer from Los Sepultureros. The Gravediggers. 

When Domenico’s need for control starts eroding their trust, Seth is sure their love can conquer all. But when Domenico rips open the wound left after the violence at the beginning of their relationship, it gushes blood all over their cozy lies and this time, there may be no way to seal it.

Continue reading Guns N Boys: Chokehold by K.A. Merikan Blog Tour, Teasers, Review & Giveaway!

Gideon by Ashe Barker Guest Post & Excerpt!

ashe-parker-gideon-fbbanner_dsp

Hi guys, we have Ashe Barker stopping by today her upcoming release  Gideon, we have  a quick guest post from Ashe, and there’s a brand new tasty excerpt, so check out the post and enjoy!❤ ~Pixie~

Ashe Parker - Gideon Cover s

Gideon

(Order of the Black Knights 01)
by

Ashe Barker

Gideon Maybury enjoys a life of wealth and privilege, not to mention the advantages his position offers him in his career as a merchant banker and in his less public life as a high-class, skilled, and very well-paid assassin for Her Majesty’s government. When his brother dies unexpectedly, he becomes the Duke of Westmoreland.

Michael Mathison has hated Gideon since they were at university together. He’s convinced Gideon had a hand in the death of Michael’s college lover, Christopher, and that he had something to do with the death of his own brother. So he gets a job as Gideon’s driver, enabling him to investigate the circumstances surrounding the death of the elder Maybury sibling. At first his suspicions seem to be confirmed, but clues come to light that suggest all is not as it appears at Maybury Hall.

As the mystery deepens, so does the attraction between the two implacable enemies. Each has reasons not to trust the other, but neither is averse to a bit of kinky play. Gideon and Michael end up owing each other their lives, and it results in consequences neither could have imagined.

Release date: 5th October 2016

Continue reading Gideon by Ashe Barker Guest Post & Excerpt!

Flight ~ Anthology Blog Review Tour & Excerpt!

anthology-flight-flight-full-cover

Hiya guys, we have the flash fiction Anthology Flight popping in today, I’d like to say with it’s authors but there’s 110 of them so… no LOL but we do have an excerpt (one of the stories) for you to enjoy, we also have some awesome artwork from the book and my review. So guys check out the post and enjoy!❤ ~Pixie~

anthology-flight-front-cover

Flight

by

110 Various Authors

A 300-word story should be easy, right? Many of our entrants say it’s the hardest thing they’ve ever written.

Queer Sci Fi’s Annual Flash Fiction Contest challenges authors to write a complete LGBTQ speculative fiction micro-story on a specific theme. “Flight” leaves much for the authors to interpret—winged creatures, flight and space vehicles, or fleeing from dire circumstances.

Some astonishing stories were submitted—from horrific, bloodcurdling pieces to sweet, contemplative ones—and all LGBTQ speculative fiction. The stories in this anthology include AI’s and angels, winged lions and wayward aliens. Smart, snappy slice of life pieces written for entertainment or for social commentary. Join us for brief and often surprising trips into 110 speculative fiction authors’ minds.

illustrations by Mila May.

Continue reading Flight ~ Anthology Blog Review Tour & Excerpt!

In Another Life, Eight Days, & All of Me by Cardeno C. Audio Blog Tour, Reviews & Giveaway!

cardeno-c-in-another-life-eight-days-all-of-me-banner

Hi guys, we have Cardeno C. popping in today with three of her stories in audio, In Another LifeEight Days and All of Me, we have audio samples from the books, a fantastic giveaway and Prime’s reviews, so check out the post and click that giveaway links!❤ ~Pixie~

cardeno-c-in-another-life-eight-days-cover

In Another Life & Eight Days

(John Solo ~ Narrator
Nick J. Russo ~ Narrator)
by

Cardeno C.

In Another Life

At age 18 Shiloh Raben is tired. He no longer has the energy to deal with mean classmates, inner doubt, and fear of familial rejection, so he takes a razor to his wrist. When he wakes up in the hospital, Shiloh meets Travis Kahn, the EMT who saved him and didn’t leave his side.

Travis is handsome, smart, and funny – the type of guy Shiloh would never be brave enough to approach. But his near-death experience has an unusual side effect: The life that flashed before his eyes wasn’t the one he had already lived but rather the one he could live. With visions of a future by Travis’ side, Shiloh will find the strength to confront his fears and build a life worth fighting for.

Second edition.

Eight Days

Childhood family friends Maccabe Fried and Josh Segal have always gotten along despite having nothing in common. Maccabe is an athlete with dreams of playing professional baseball. Josh is an aspiring architect with dreams of being with Maccabe. Despite all odds, both dreams come true.

Maccabe and Josh fall into a long-distance romance, which is everything Josh thought he wanted. But after years of hiding from the world, Josh wants to bring their relationship into the open. When Maccabe refuses, Josh is faced with a tough decision: stay with the man he loves or live the life he deserves. No matter the choice, somebody’s bound to get hurt. Thankfully, in the season of miracles, there’s always hope for a happy ending.

Second edition.

Amazon / Audible / iTunes

cardeno-c-all-of-me-cover

All Of Me

(Robert M. Clarke ~ Narrator)
by

Cardeno C.

To bond with his destined mate, an Alpha wolf must look past what he sees and trust what he feels.

Bonded by their parents before they were conceived, wolf shifters Abel and Kai adored each other since they were children. As teens, the two future Alphas took the next step in their bonding process and vowed to remain true to one another until Kai came of age. But when tragedy struck, Abel felt betrayed and ran from Kai instead of completing their mating.

Abel never stops yearning for the man who was supposed to lead by his side and after years without contact, Kai returns, broken and on death’s door. If Abel wants to fulfill their destiny and merge their packs, he’ll need to look past what he saw and trust his heart.

Continue reading In Another Life, Eight Days, & All of Me by Cardeno C. Audio Blog Tour, Reviews & Giveaway!

It Takes Two To Tango by M.A. Church

m-a-church-it-takes-two-to-tango-cover-mTitle: It Takes Two to Tango

Series: Fur, Fangs, and Felines #3

Author: M.A. Church

Genre: Gay Romance, Paranormal, Fantasy

Length: Novel (230 Pages)

Publisher: Dreamspinner Press (September 26, 2016)

Heat Level: Moderate

Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ 5 Hearts 

Blurb: Can two very different men find the love they need to survive? 

Remi Ginn’s an easygoing werecat with a love of snarky T-shirts. He would be perfectly happy with a human mate. Is that what the goddess Bast gives him? Of course not. Instead she gifts him with Marshell, a Vetala, a snakelike nonshifter who drinks blood to survive. A man who’s just as toppy as Remi—and even more powerful than the West Falls Clowder’s Alpha and heir apparent.

While Remi is deciding whether he can handle the fates’ choice, hunters attack Marshell. Afterward, in an explosion of passion, Remi and Marshell mate and Remi declares Marshell his. Now they have to figure out how to make their relationship work as they dance around each other. 

The clowder is in turmoil, and Remi’s acceptance of Marshell rocks the very foundation of the insular group. The consequences will be far-reaching. And if that isn’t problem enough, the situation with the hunters is far from resolved… as proved by the appearance of an Alpha werewolf. 

ISBN: 978-1-63477-605-9

Product Link: https://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/books/it-takes-two-to-tango-by-ma-church-7563-b

Reviewer: Lisa

Review: Each book in the Fur, Fangs, and Feline collection features a new romantic couple. To enjoy the overall story arc and crossover characters, I would recommend reading the series in sequential order. There is nothing better than a good paranormal romance with two gorgeous men involved. 

I have never had a chance to read any stories written by this author and I am kicking myself in the ass for not doing so earlier. I have got to say that I was shocked and very pleased to have read this story. It was fascinating and unique, with the Vetala added in. I have never heard of them before and was quite pleased with the way there portrayed. A vetala is a snakelike shifter who doesn’t shift but comes off like a vampire as well. The difference from a vetala and a vampire however is a vetala is alive, whereas a vampire is not. When they feed they can paralyze with their venum, but not kill when they feed. 

I love how there is a serious tone to the story, but the humor also is there which makes for a better read for me. It caught my attention from the moment I started reading and kept it all the way to the end. I am not one for long stories, but this one doesn’t seem like it because you have so much going on in it. The excitement, suspense, danger and quirky characters will definitely keep you guessing. 

Remi is one of his clowder’s beta’s but is also very easy going and loves playing in his cat form. He also has this fascination with t-shirts and sweatshirts that have the quirkiest sayings on them. Now he thought he would be given a human mate or another feline, but nope he gets a very powerful vetala, one whose power is stronger than even his alpha’s. Wonder who is going to top who.

Marshell might be very powerful but he has no desires to ever lead a pack, clowder, or anyone else for that matter. His kind do not live in groups but with just family members. To top it off there are human hunters after him and a werewolf that thinks he is his. Although the sex between these two are a sight to see. Now, if they could just get the clowder into this century and accept different species into it. 

Now there were a few problems in this story but not enough to take my attention away. The one that did stick with me for a few minutes was the hunters. It seemed like they were just thrown in with no real purpose other than to for the werewolf. It shows up in the beginning which is pretty good, but then you don’t really hear about them again until the end of the book. It felt like the author just threw that in as an afterthought. But like I said it doesn’t take away from the story itself. 

Now my favorite parts is when Remi is in his cat form chasing balls on the counter and floor of his home, how he is always arguing with Marshall in cat form, and the prancing. Then there is the part that makes Marshall even better, talking right back to him. I loved how he chased him down and how Marshall hunted him. Those two rock this book. 

This story definitely will have me going back and reading the first two books. I had so much fun reading it and I can guarantee that I will be reading this series more than once. I would definitely recommend this if you love paranormal stories with some hot sex, quirky characters and arguing cats.

Honest Reviews for Readers and Writers

%d bloggers like this: